LOGO
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff

Sara FidlerSara Fidler
President

Read biography
sfidler@micua.org

Sara FidlerAngela Sherman
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Read biography
asherman@micua.org

Irnande Altema

Irnande Altema
Associate Vice President of Government and Business Affairs

Read biography
ialtema@micua.org

Aubrey Waddick

Aubrey Waddick
Research Analyst

Read biography
awaddick@micua.org

 
 Ashley Swift
 Manager of Business Operations

 Read biography
 aswift@micua.org

    

 Stephanie Thomas
 Director of Communications

 Read biography
 
sthomas@micua.org

 

Tina Bjarekull
President Emerita

tina@bjarekull.com


J. Elizabeth Garraway
President Emerita

919 Creek Drive
Annapolis, MD 21403
410-269-5714
bethgarraway@gmail.com

5
3
7
1
6
2
4