English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff

Sara FidlerSara Fidler
President

Read biography
sfidler@micua.org

Jennifer Frank

Jennifer Frank
Vice President of Academic Affairs

jfrank@micua.org

 

 Dennis Hoyle

Dennis Hoyle
Senior Research Analyst

dhoyle@micua.org

 

    Katie Flynn
    Executive Assistant

    kflynn@micua.org

    Ashley Swift
    Manager of Business Operations

    aswift@micua.org

    Stephanie Thomas
    Director of Communications

    Sthomas@micua.org


Tina Bjarekull

Immediate Past President 

tina@bjarekull.com


J. Elizabeth Garraway
President Emerita

904 Creek Drive
Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: 410-269-5714
Cell: 410-991-2530

7
3
1
6
5
4
2