English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff

Tina BjarekullTina Bjarekull
President

Read biography
tbjarekull@micua.org

Matt Power Matt Power
Vice President of Government Relations

mpower@micua.org

Jennifer Frank Jennifer Frank
Vice President of Academic Affairs

jfrank@micua.org

 Dennis Hoyle Dennis Hoyle
Senior Research Analyst

dhoyle@micua.org

Aries Matheos Aries Matheos
Director of Communications

amatheos@micua.org

 

    Stephanie Chervenkov
    Executive Assistant

    Schervenkov@micua.org

    Ashley Swift
    Manager of Business Operations

    aswift@micua.org


J. Elizabeth Garraway
President Emerita

904 Creek Drive
Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: 410-269-5714
Cell: 410-991-2530

5
6
1
7
2
3
4